What's new

March 4th: 1-hour American Stormlands Challenge!

Faye

Splitscreen Studios
Joined
Aug 2, 2016
Messages
112
Reaction score
1


Commanders!

The next Stormlands Ranking Challenge is just around the corner.
Get ready for 1 hour of pure adrenaline on the Stormlands map!


The challenge starts March 4th, 8 PM UTC+1,
and it will last
1 hour only!


The challenge will take place EXCLUSIVELY on the American server,
following last week's European event.


  • American server: 8 PM UTC+1 = 2 PM EST (New York) = 8 PM CET (Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome)

Enjoy these benefits during the 1-hour challenge:

  • Stormlands XP Booster (+100% for all levels)
  • Stormlands Medals Booster (+100% for all levels)
  • HIGH REWARD LEVEL FOR ALL FACTIONS GUARANTEED!


When the challenge ends, the 7 leading players at that time are awarded
the following Gold Coins prizes:



  1. 3,000 Gold Coins
  2. 1,500 Gold Coins
  3. 1,000 Gold Coins
  4. 500 Gold Coins
  5. 300 Gold Coins
  6. 200 Gold Coins
  7. 150 Gold Coins

 

EasyLiving

Active member
Joined
Aug 25, 2014
Messages
152
Reaction score
0
America:

1. .WCR1
2. kyrios
3. El Diablo Rojo
4. .Todesengel
5. WCR1.
6. Onira
7. ..WCR1

Gratulations! :D
 
Top